Name Designation E-mails Ext. Phone
Kamran Lashari Director General kamranlashari@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 14 99204201-2
Shahid Nadeem Director (Administration) shahidnadeem@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 27 99201222
Asif Zaheer Director (Marketing & Toruism) asifzaheer@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 15 99204239
Najam Us Saqib Director (Conservation & Planning) najamsaqib@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 33 99204205
Amir Saleem Director (Engineering) amirsaleem@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 117
Tania Qureshi Deputy Director Media, Marketing & Public Relations taniaqureshi@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 26 99204204
Muhammad Shabbeer Malik Deputy Director (Finance) shabbeermalik@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 153 99205259
Aisha Khan Deputy Director Culture aishakhan@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 172 0092-42-99203653
Adnan Zahoor Deputy Director Tourism adnanzahoor@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 165
Nosheen zaidi Deputy director social mobilization nosheenzaidi@walledcitylahore.gop.pk
Akbar Munir Deputy Director Project Construction
Shahid Mahmood Deputy Director Urban Planning
Hamza Ali Assistant Director IT hamzaali@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 130 36371641
Muhammad Javed Senior Tourism Officer tours@walledcitylahore.gop.pk 0 99204196